Contact Us

Frequently contacted offices

We want to hear from you.

WSU phone numbers assistance: 509-335-3564

Admission

       
Undergraduate    888-GO-TO-WSU
(888-468-6978)
509-335-5586
Lighty 370
  admissions@wsu.edu
Graduate  

509-335-6424
French Ad 324

  gradsch@wsu.edu 
International students    509-335-4508   international@wsu.edu 
Online degrees (Global Campus)    509-335-3557   online@wsu.edu  
Summer programs    509-335-2238   summer@wsu.edu 

Professional programs

   
Nursing    509-324-7338
800-281-2589
   
Pharmacy    509-335-2356   twool@wsu.edu 
Veterinary Medicine    509-335-5107   Contact form

Emergency contacts

   
Counseling Services    509-335-4511

After hours:
509-335-2159

   
Police    509-335-8548
Emergency: 911
  police@wsu.edu 

Other frequently contacted offices

Alumni Association    800-258-6978
509-335-2586
  wsualum@wsu.edu 
Athletics    509-335-0320   Contact form 
News Service     509-335-3581   kbarnard@wsu.edu  
President’s Office    509-335-4200   PresidentsOffice@wsu.edu 
Registrar    509-335-5346   registrar@wsu.edu 
Student Affairs and Enrollment    509-335-4531   Contact form 
Housing    509-335-7732   Contact form 
Technology    509-335-4357   Contact form 
Visitor Center    509-335-4636   visitor@wsu.edu 
WSU West    206-448-1330   info@wsuwest.edu 

Regional campuses

       
WSU Spokane    509-358-7500   enroll@wsu.edu 
WSU Tri-Cities   

509-372-7000

Admissions:
509-372-7250
  comments@tricity.wsu.edu 
WSU Vancouver    360-546-WSUV (9788)   admissions@vancouver.wsu.edu 
WSU North Puget Sound at Everett    425-405-1600   everett.admissions@wsu.edu 
         

 

Sending mail to campus

Address mail in this format:

Individual's Name (optional)
Washington State University
Department/Office Name
PO Box 64XXXX *
Pullman, WA
99164 - XXXX*

* Be sure to use the department's or office's unique 4-digit extension (PDF) in the PO Box and zip code.

Website feedback

WSU Web Team

Report misuse of electronic communication resources
IT Security Officer

Washington State University, Pullman, Washington